米其林供应适用于各种车辆的工程机械轮胎:露天矿、井下矿、采石场和建筑工地、工业搬运、港口与码头。

港口与码头


市场描述

Bib 空间:米其林XZM2+轮胎

为满足港口和码头作业的特殊要求,米其林对港口环境下短距离运输所需的轮胎进行专门研发,轻松完成数千次往复运输,以最快速度进行装船和卸船,安全堆放和运输集装箱,在粗糙表面完成数千次循环运输。

随着全球市场快速发展,米其林专门为最复杂、应用最广的港口机械设备设计了优质轮胎,每小时使用率最高,满足其日益增长的生产率要求,米其林已成长为行业翘楚!

高品质的米其林轮胎使用寿命长,给客户带来丰厚的投资回报。针对MICHELIN® XZM™ 、 MICHELIN® X-TERMINAL T™、MICHELIN® X-STRADDLE®和MICHELIN®XZM™2+的大量的客户证明信证明了米其林轮胎可带给您生产力的提升,众多港口搬运公司已见证车队搭载米其林轮胎后生产力的改变。所以,何不尝试一下?

放心选择米其林吧!

查看全部工业轮胎

Michelin Earthmover offers earthmover tyres for all types of machines: surface mining, underground mining, quarries and construction, industrial handling and port.

Port


The market

Bib's World MICHELIN XZM2+

To meet the special requirements of port work, Michelin have developed specifically adapted tyres for travel over relatively short distances in the port environment, travelling back and forth thousands of times to load or unload ships as quickly as possible, safely stacking and transporting containers and making thousands of return trips over abrasive surfaces.

In a rapidly growing worldwide market, MICHELIN stands out by virtue of our offer designed for both the most complex and utilised machines in port work requiring ever-increasing productivity, with the highest hourly usage.

The quality of MICHELIN tyres gives our customers an excellent return on their investment because of the longevity of our products. The tires MICHELIN XZM, MICHELIN X-Terminal T, MICHELIN X-STRADDLE, MICHELIN XZM2+ - numerous testimonials bear witness to the increase in productivity port handling companies have enjoyed after fitting these tyres to their fleets. So why don’t you give them a try?

DISCOVER OUR COMPLETE RANGE OF HANDLING TYRES